Click Create Account (for new customers) or Login (for existing customers). For more details, please view student booklist (Andalus or Cordova) and infographic for new / existing student.
This series consists of a set of five books, written for infants (6 to 18 months). Learning about our world takes place immediately after birth. Relying on all five senses helps us form a picture of our surroundings. Our sensory perceptions allow us to know, to think and to exert our intellect in knowing ourselves and our surroundings.

Titles in the series include: 

  • Book 1: Have You Seen My Cat?
  • Book 2: Peek-a-Boo!  
  • Book 3: Allah Made Me 
  • Book 4: Bang! Kaboom! 
  • Book 5: The Fruit Rainbow  

Here’s the link for the video

For Public: Baby Sling Series (BSS)

  • Product Code: 9170406986985
  • Availability: In Stock
  • SGD 16.00

Tags: babyslingseries