Click Create Account (for new customers) or Login (for existing customers). For more details, please view student booklist (Andalus or Cordova) and infographic for new / existing student.

The Garden Child Series is written with the aim of raising awareness about the Quranic injunction and motivation for scientific thinking and inspiring children to embark on scientific endeavours. This series is written for toddlers (18 months – 3 years old), who are eager to explore their environments like the garden, the farm or the zoo.

Total of five books in one set:

  • Book 1: It's Snack Time
  • Book 2: Smelling Flowers Counting Butterflies
  • Book 3: Birds Fly, I walk
  • Book 4: Fun in the Garden
  • Book 5: When the Rooster Crows 

Here's the link for the video   

For Public: Garden Child Series (GCS)

  • Product Code: 9170406097193
  • Availability: In Stock
  • SGD 16.00

Tags: gardenchildseries